Advisory Council PDF  | Print |  E-mail
The EUUBC Advisory Council is made up of officials and advisers, who help to provide expertise and organise activities.

Members of the Advisory Council:

Joshua Dupuy, Director International Communications

Gregory Mathieu, Senior Policy Adviser

Marek Siwiec MEP (Socialist Group) EU Parliamentary Adviser to the EUUBC; Vice-Chairman of the European Parliament

John Grogan is a UK Parliamentary adviser to the EUUBC; former Chairman of All Party Parliamentary Ukraine Group in the House of Commons.

HE Roman Shpek, Vice-President of Alfa Bank, Ukraine, Ambassador and former Head of the Mission of Ukraine to the EU.

Mark Clough QC , Partner Brodies LLP

Dr. Edilberto Segura, Director and Chief Economist at the Bleyzer Foundation in Kyiv, Economic Adviser to the EUUBC

Marcello Vernola, Honorary Adviser to the EUUBC

HE Andri Veselovsky, Ambassador and former Head of the Mission of Ukraine to the EU, Honorary Adviser to the EUUBC

Morgan Williams is Director of the US Ukraine Business Council

Oleh Frantsuz, Councillor in Sambir City Council

Vadym Triukhan, Senior Legal Adviser, IMG Partners

Michael Hindley, Senior Parliamentary Adviser

Dr Denis Macshane, Strategic Media Adviser